Team

Georg Cramm
Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Ing. FH
MBA UoP San Diego
NDS MTM, Medizintechnik
g.cramm@ads-engineering.ch

Stefan Eichin
Dipl. Ing. FH
s.eichin@ads-engineering.ch

Gerhard Klokow
Dipl. Ing. FH
g.klokow@ads-engineering.ch

Erich Bader
Konstrukteur
e.bader@ads-engineering.ch

 

 

Florian Leuenberger
Konstrukteur
f.leuenberger@ads-engineering.ch

Christoph Stucki
Dipl. Techniker HF
c.stucki@ads-engineering.ch

ADS GmbH
Hohenrainstrasse 12A
CH-4133 Pratteln 1
T +41 (0) 61 / 825 68 99
F +41 (0) 61 / 821 12 18
info@ads-engineering.ch